Coverage Area
Event
Contact Information
Brighton, Trenton, Belleville, Picton, FrankfordNo events at this time.Debbie Moffat
613-392-4070
dbbmoffatt@aol.com
Brockville and Area (Addison, Athens, Brockville, Burritts Rapids, Elizabethtown, Kemptville, Lombardy, Maitland, Merrickville, North Augusta, Oxford Station, Prescott, Smiths Falls, Spencerville)

 

No events at this time.

Mary Lynn Love
613-345-1486
minlove113@gmail.com

Marielle Renaud (Associate)
Rideau St. Lawrence Pharmacists Association
613-345-3030
marielle-renaud@live.com

CornwallNo events at this time.Maged Botros
613-938-6060
maged.botros@yahoo.com

Andrew Hanna (Associate)
613-936-0000
Andrewhanna617@hotmail.com

City of Kawartha Lakes, Lindsay, Bobcaygeon, Omemee, Fenelon FallsNo events at this time. 
Kingston and The IslandsNo events at this time.Joel Donnelly
Kingston and Area Pharmacy Association
613-546-8359
donelly.joel@gmail.com

Christine Sayegh
(Community Representative)
613-546-3544
christinesayegh898@hotmail.com

 

Ottawa

 

No events at this time.

Perveen Gulati
613-824-2257
pgulati22@hotmail.com

Zenah Surani (Associate)
613-234-8587 ext. 33
zenahsurani@gmail.com

Petawawa No events at this time.Kelli Ouimet (Associate)
613-687-7607
kel9t3@sympatico.ca
Peterborough, Minden, Havelock, Hastings, Bancroft, OmemeeNo events at this time.Michelle Cain
OCP, AHPA
705-743-3484
michellecain@sympatico.ca

Shannon Hinton (Associate)
705-745-4583
shannonh@nexicom.net

Coverage area
Event
Contact Information

 

Aurora, Newmarket

 

No events at this time.

Cindy Piquette
York North Pharmacists Association
905-727-3111
cindypiquette@rogers.com

Sabrina Kassam (Associate)
York North Pharmacists Association
905-830-5988
sabrinashivji@gmail.com

 

Brampton, Shelbourne, Orangeville, Georgetown, Bolton, Caledon

 

No events at this time.

Ravinder Banait
519-938-8802 ext. 323
ravinder.banait@gmail.com

Carolyn Khan (Associate)
905-450-3500
queenlynchpharmacy@bellnet.ca

 

Hamilton, Burlington, Stoney Creek, Grimsby, Beamsville

 

No events at this time.

Sivajanan Sivapalan
Hamilton and District Pharmacist Association
905-563-7974
asdm1256@shoppersdrugmart.ca

Rosa Chow (Associate)
Hamilton and District Pharmacist Association
905-387-9711 ext. 64212
rchow@hhsc.ca

 

Durham (Ajax, Oshawa, Pickering, Whitby)

 

No events at this time.

Faizan Baig
Durham Region Pharmacist Association
289-923-3994
durhampharmacists@gmail.com

Karen Matwijec (Associate)
905-576-8711 ext. 5098
kmatwijec@yahoo.ca

 

Mississauga

 

No events at this time.

Ramnik Sachania
905-890-1556
ramnik@sachania.ca

Ron Kyniski
peelpharmacistsassociation@gmail.com

 

Markham, Richmond Hill, Stoufville, North Toronto, Vaughan

 

No events at this time.

Lilly Ing
Markham Pharmacists Association
Markhampharmacists@gmail.com

Roxanne Tang (Associate)
Markham Pharmacists Association
Roxanne.tang@gmail.com

Coverage area
Event
Contact Information

Toronto, Etobicoke, Scarborough

Please visit mtpa.ca for full listing.

Penny Tsang
Metropolitan Toronto Pharmacists’ Association chairperson@mpta.ca (MTPA)

Coverage area
Event
Contact Information

Brantford, Burford, Paris, Scotland, St.George, Mount Pleasant

 

No events at this time.

Lisa Reeder
lisa.reeder@hotmail.com

Chatham-Kent

 

No events at this time.

 

Guelph, Fergus, Elora, Rockwood

 

No events at this time.

Lisa MacEachern
519-763-0695
lamaceachern@aol.com

Kitchener/Waterloo

 

No events at this time.

Maria Greco Horner
519-572-3557
maria.horner@icloud.com

London and Area

 

No events at this time.

Sharon Molnar
London and District Pharmacy Association
519-646-6194
rxsharon@gmail.com

Sarnia

 

No events at this time.

Karen Riley 
CSHP, ASHP, ACCP, ASCP, APHA, CCCP, CSCP, CPHA
519-339-0614
kdrileypharmd@gmail.com

Windsor and county of Essex

 

No events at this time.

Tim Gregorian
API
519-971-3644
tim.gregorian@gmail.com
Coverage area
Event
Contact Information

North Bay and Greater Area (Bracebridge, Huntsville, Parry Sound)

 

No events at this time.

Richard Procunier
705-474-9999
northernshorespharmacy@gmail.com

Bill Patrianakos (Associate)
705-474-9999
northernshorespharmacy@gmail.com

Sudbury and Greater Area

 

No events at this time.

Mathew DeMarco
Sudbury Journal Club, Health Science North, CSHP
mdemarco@hsnsudbury.ca

Kaitlin Bynkoski (Associate)
OCP 
kbynkosk@gmail.com